Final countdown as the curtain awaits the standing list of nominees

The 42nd Observer-Mobitel School Cricketer 2020 selections were finalised on Friday with the Panel of Judges headed by Ashantha de Mel former Sri Lanka cricketer and National Selection Committee Chairman. The Panel consisted of representatives from the Sri Lanka Schools Cricket Association and Sri Lanka Umpires Association which went through a strenuous task in selecting the nominees for various categories based on performances in three Divisions during the past season.

Article URL: 
Article Posted Date: 
Sunday Observer: 20.09.2020